Contact Details

Dailena Pienaar

Managing Director

082 885 8699

ceo@nviroteklabs.co.za

 

Deseré Liebenberg

Organics – Residues & Quality Control

071 624 1593

technical@nviroteklabs.co.za

 

Leoni Erasmus

Data Administrator

(Intake of Samples, Results)

082 889 0139

lerasmus@nviroteklabs.co.za

Cherie Davidson
Finance (Debtors)

debtors@nviroteklabs.co.za

Yvette van der Merwe
Quotes, Pricelists & Intake Documentation
yvdmerwe@nviroteklabs.co.za

Leonie Stander
Accountant
accountant1@nviroteklabs.co.za

Francois Reeders

Operational Manager

(Soil, Fertilizers & Lime)

082 889 0133

freeders@nviroteklabs.co.za

 

Georgie Johnson

Lab Manager

(Leaves, Compost, Feeds,
Nu-Test & N-Check)

082 889 0138

gjohnson@nviroteklabs.co.za

Frikkie Pohl

Senior Analyst

Water

072 617 1210

lab@nviroteklabs.co.za

 

Euan Kruger

Soil Sample Receiving

intake@nviroteklabs.co.za


Minnie van Schalkwyk
Finance (Creditors)
finance@nviroteklabs.co.za

Petro van Wyk
Leaf & Feed Sample Intakes
finance2@nviroteklabs.co.za